Gammage and Old Main.

Colleges & Programs

College/Program Contacts
Funds(click images below)
     
Georgette Vigil Alumni Relations
Georgette Vigil
Director
PO Box 6034
Flagstaff, AZ 86011-6034
(928)523-3757
Georgette.Vigil@nau.edu
 
Alumni Relations Fund List
Annette Carter Arts & Letters, College of
Annette Carter
PO Box 5064
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
(928)523-6402
Annette.Carter@nau.edu 
Arts & Letters Fund List
vacant Athletics
Vacant
Development Officer
PO Box 15400
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
(928)523-1256
Athletic Fund List
Cynthia Childrey Cline Library
Cynthia Childrey
Dean
PO Box 6022
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
(928) 523-5021
Cynthia.Childrey@nau.edu
 
Library Fund List
Nancy Serenbetz Education, College of
Nancy Serenbetz
Development Officer
PO Box 5774
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
(928) 523-7520
Nancy.Serenbetz@nau.edu
 
Education Fund List
Julie Ellsworth Engineering, Forestry & Natural Sciences, College of
Julie Ellsworth
PO Box 5621
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
(928) 523-8765
J.Ellsworth@nau.edu
 
Engineering & Natural Sciences Fund List
Connie Ott Franke College of Business, The W. A.
Connie Ott
PO Box 15066
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
(928) 523-0538
Connie.Ott@nau.edu
 
W. A. Franke College of Business Fund List
Ramona Mellott Graduate College
Ramona Mellott
Dean
PO Box 4125
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
(928) 523-6534
Ramona.Mellott@nau.edu
Graduate College Fund List
Nancy Serenbetz Health & Human Services, College of
Nancy Serenbetz
Development Officer
PO Box 15015
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
(928) 523-7520
Nancy.Serenbetz@nau.edu
 
College of Health & Human Services Fund List
George Gumerman Honors Program
George Gumerman
Director
PO Box 5689
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
(928)523-3498
George.Gumerman@nau.edu
 
Honors Program Fund List
Anne Buzzard Social & Behavioral Sciences, College of
Anne Buzzard
Development Officer
PO Box 15700
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
(928) 523-2130
Anne.Buzzard@nau.edu
 
Social & Behavioral Sciences Fund List

Give to NAU

Contact Us

University Advancement
PO Box 4094
Building 10, Old Main
Flagstaff, Arizona 86011
Fax: (928)523-8877
Phone: (928)523-2012
Toll Free: (888)628-2586
Advancement@nau.edu

  • NAU HOME
  • ASK US
  • FAQ
  • COMMENTS

2006 Arizona Board of Regents.
Northern Arizona University, South San Francisco Street, Flagstaff, Arizona 86011